DJ Tira Releases New EP ALbum “21 Years Of DJ Tira”

DJ Tira 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP

DJ Tira 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP

Popular south african Disk Jocker “DJ Tira” releases a new Ep Album in the early hours of today tagged ” 21 Years Of DJ Tira.

The new EP which features six (6) tracks has been released on itunes ealy hours of today.

Mthokozi Khathi professionally known by his stage name DJ Tira, is a South African DJ, record producer and Kwaito artist from Durban, South Africa. He is the founder of the record label Afrotainment.

DJ Tira 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP Tracklist below:

  1. DJ Tira – Uyandazi (feat. Berita)
  2. DJ Tira – Izwi (feat. Fey, Lungy K & Sneziey)
  3. DJ Tira – Thatha Uthando (feat. Lungy K)
  4. DJ Tira – Nguwe (feat. Nomcebo Zikode, Joocy & Prince Bulo)
  5. DJ Tira – Abangani Abayi (feat. Ornica & Prince Bulo)
  6. DJ Tira – Baba Ka Mosh (feat. Mampintsha)

You can stream it on his official itunes angle.